Images loaded into the bulk resizer are not transferred over the internet to our servers. The images are loaded and edited in the browser on the device you are using only.
Within a session, each image uploaded overwrites the previous image. Your session on webresizer.com will expire after 60 minutes of inactivity, at which time your image will be automatically deleted from the webresizer server.
We never keep a copy of your images or give anyone else access to them.
Advertisements on this website are provided by a third party vendor that uses the DoubleClick cookie.